Wait… you’re not Jenny!

IMG_0426So it’s once again take your child to work day.  Well only sorta.  I don’t want to spend lunch hour driving back home to give my daughter a ride to work and her day doesn’t start until 1:00 this week, so I hauled  her in with me and plopped her in a conference room.

I always think it’s funny how alike people say we look.  There’s definitely a resemblance, but she’s absolutely beautiful and I left that ship a while back.  I’m happy to have her around right now as I know how much I miss her when she’s gone away to school.  So, the plan is to enjoy the time we have.  Off to lunch together, then dropping her at work!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Work

Please Leave a Reply

