to sleep perchance to dream…

sleep_catactually I’m hoping to be so deeply asleep that any dreams I have I don’t remember.   I’m wiped, but I’m excited that I learned how to make pages!  So I made two.  One just a general About Me thing and the other a place to comment on the books I’m reading.  Fun!

My hubby read my blog and has generously decided to make the Grand Plan more of a team effort.  Lord bless the man!

The car repair will be under $300.  So while it might still have to wait a week, at least there is an end to my being the designated driver.  Phew.

Alrighty off to lala land…  Good night Mrs. Calabash wherever you are!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chores/Housework, Family, Work

Please Leave a Reply

