ugh

so we know after all these months that words that aren’t best friends with Jenny are: diet, exercise, budget, etc.  So what are the things I’m freaking over only three weeks into the new year? Diet, exercise, budget, etc.

womensheart.org

They started a new program at work called winter walking (and we know I’m all about joining programs for things I can’t do on my own – even though I think I can, but I digress) — and its a walking and diet program.  So, I open it up and day one is to walk for 10 minutes.  Hey! I can do that.  I’m failing miserably on the whole water thing and I’ve been getting home and crawling into bed, so no Wii, but 10 minutes of walking sounds doable.  Haven’t checked on the dreaded drinking water thing.  Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Exercise, Healthy and Beauty

Please Leave a Reply

