finding joy in the ordinary

 

So I was just over at http://willowcaroline.wordpress.com/2009/12/02/finding-joy/  and read her post about finding joy.  What a wonderful post!  Christmas is my favorite season, so now that it’s past I am looking for new things in which to find joy (during my least favorite time of the year).  I think I’ll take my camera and go on a hunt around the house to find joy in the ordinary.  Thank you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Attitude, Photography

Please Leave a Reply

