Oh, no you didn’t!

I think my son is one of the coolest people I know and every time I watch him play basketball all I can think of is one of his early games where someone stole the ball from him.  He’s fast.  I mean really fast.  So he zipped down to the other end stole the ball back and ran back to his basket, shot and scored.  Now that move gets repeated a lot these days.  He doesn’t always score and very often he’s just stolen the ball not getting it back, but anytime it happens, I remember the first game and that look on his face, “Oh, NO you DIDN’T!”

2 Comments

Filed under Family

2 responses to “Oh, no you didn’t!

  1. Good sports shots…hate to be going against him in a game

Please Leave a Reply

