Home Enterprises

creativememories.com

So… week 8 of the Proverbs 31 makeover is about working from home.  That’s not really an option for me right now, but it will be interesting to look at as a possibility for my “retirement” years.  The problem is the only thing I’m interested enough in to try to sell from home are scrapbooking supplies and I have a friend who already does that, so I wouldn’t try cutting in on her market.  I can’t hock jewelry, or knives, or learning dvd’s.  It would have to be something people tend to seek out on their own.

Coreena's Tea Cups

Of course there’s always the tea party business.  I would LOVE to do that for a home enterprise!  Like I said, this will bear looking into.

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Please Leave a Reply

