the muppet

got me one of the coolest presents EVER!!  I’m feeling like this year should be my 50th and not next year.  Anyway, in the mail from Amazon yesterday arrived a new white KitchenAid stand mixer.  I was making do with a (purchased used ) basic Sunbeam – a cool red color, but the motor’s going.  Just in time for the holidays this baby arrives!  I’m just so blown away.  I mean I honestly would have been happy with a card, but I’m not gonna lie, this is even better!! : )

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, Gratitude

Please Leave a Reply

