t-i-m-e

angelahughesphotography.com

is how you spell “love” and that’s what I most want this year.  Time with those I love.  So, WEEKLY date night with Alan and I’m putting them on the calendar.  I’ve decided Garrett and I should start a nightly game challenge.   I’m thinking scrabble slam, cribbage and backgammon.  Then maybe I’ll get him to teach me how to work the controller for playstation.  I’m kinda doubting I’ll get him to do Zumba with me, but maybe he’ll teach me how to do layups.  We’ll come up with some stuff.  I’m excited about this.

Let’s see, I have a Twilight trip in mind with Megan.  If we can sort out the finances I will fly out just before the school term ends and we’ll have just over a day to see the tiniest bit of Seattle, Forks and LaPush.  Fun!  Also, it means I get to cross Washington off my “Visit Every State” list.

angelahughesphotography.com

Matthew and Christopher are harder, but I plan to find some one on one time with them also.  My babies are growing up and soon flying the nest.  Gotta enjoy what time I get!!

Then my girlfriends?  Photo trips, New York trips, you name it.  Time and Travel are the words for 2011!

3 Comments

Filed under Family, Friends, Parenting, Travel

3 responses to “t-i-m-e

  1. May this year be full of much love for you & yours!

    I’m happy to have stumbled upon your blog 🙂 It’s so great! Keep it up!

    Hugs, Camille

  2. I love seeing photos of your loved ones! Gorgeous, one and all. Time is my favorite gift from my son, too. Hope to see you soon, my friend.

Please Leave a Reply

