when

did I become old and dumpy and afraid to break out?  On the inside I’m still young and hot, too bad the outside’s not being convinced… LOL  I miss the days of having strong muscled arms and a tiny waist.  I think I might have to break with my usual and find someplace to wear this if I did, so maybe it’s best.

Isn’t that just the most gorgeous photograph as well?  Now that I’m rounding the corner to 50 I’m understanding my mother’s love of the color red!  Click on the picture and head over to Recycled Consign and Design for even more pretty pictures!

1 Comment

Filed under Clothes, Health and Beauty, Photography

One response to “when

  1. That is great- if I do say so myself…I am feeling the exact same way..wear the same stuff everyday, arms untoned, pot belly….oh well

Please Leave a Reply

