muppets

so my ipod and I are back at work and trying to focus and stave off boredom — not necessarily a good combination…  In any event, the muppets came over the ipod and I just had to smile.  Did I ever tell you the story about when I practically made a fool out of myself at Disney World?  Well, the kids were generally wandering around at one point getting autographs when who should show up but Kermit and Miss Piggy?  I all but lost my mind!  A little kid tried to get in front of me and I glared him into submission.  I snatched the autograph book from one of my kids and then freaked out like a four year old when it was my turn to get a hug and autographs.  Okay, on the inside I’m telling myself to get a grip, but I just couldn’t pull it together.  I’ve been around famous live people and played it completely cool, but turn me loose near my two favorite muppets and I totally lose it. : )

Leave a comment

Filed under Jenny, Music

Please Leave a Reply

