cricut

so… last Friday was the crop (scrapbooking event) at Pauline’s.  I particularly loved the Easter egg hunt to get raffle tickets.  So funny! 

then there was the trivia contest — she had essentially managed to give us the answer to every question during the preceding conversation, but I still forgot the name of the new paper lines.  This one is called “Fabulous.”

and finally the drawing.  I didn’t win the Cricut and although disappointed realized I don’t physically have anywhere for it to lodge at present.  I’m guessing once I’ve made a space one will find a way into my life…

then lots of yummy snacks (pigs in blankets, hot chocolate chip cookies…)  A good time.  I was surprised to realize it was 10:30 by the time I gathered up and headed home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Having Fun, Hobbies

Please Leave a Reply

