30 Day Blog Challenge

I love to free form blog, but thought it might be fun to follow a pattern again for a while, so I found this 30 Day challenge  on “Pebbles Blog” and thought what the heck, let’s just do it!  http://pebblesy.wordpress.com/2010/09/07/30-days-of-me-challenge/  I’m pretty sure this is the one I found a while back, or at least the same version of the one I found a while back.

Day 01- A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself  – I’m so cheating.  Look here… https://myfantasticlife.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/crankin/  and scroll down.

So let’s start today with —
Day 02- The meaning behind your Blog name — 

Okay, so I had been drooling over Angela’s blog and finally had to have my own.  It was mostly someplace to dump my thoughts, but to be able to add pictures to emphasize.  Angela’s blog is My Domestic Life http://www.domesticlifestyle.com/ , and my friend Lisa’s Blog is Dream Big, Live Large, My Artful Life http://myartfullife.wordpress.com/, so I felt like I needed something with My Life in the title.  “Fantastic” seemed a bit over the top, but then I looked up the definition and decided it was just right.  My life has been and Lord willing will continue to be “Fantastic.”

1 Comment

Filed under Blogging

One response to “30 Day Blog Challenge

  1. Great idea-glad I could inpsire! I love that you blog….I have learned so much more about you! Don’t ever stop….this will be fun to see what you do the next 30 days….ps a chicken just ran across my roof in Costa Rica…that takes some getting used too!

Please Leave a Reply

