Days 3 through 7

Yeah, I know it’s cheating, but honestly I already blog pretty much daily and I know the odds of me blogging over the long weekend aren’t great.  So, here we go…

Day 3:

A picture of you and your friends – See previous blogs.  No idea where to grab one of these at the moment.  I’ll return to it.

Day 4:

A habit that you wish you didn’t have – NOT Exercising with the flimsiest excuse…

Day 5:

A picture of somewhere you’ve been to:

The Hall of Mirrors in Versailles.  I wish I had realized the history of the castle when I was there.  Not so much…

Day 6 – Favorite super hero and why – Vincent from Beauty and the Beast because he’s a romantic character.  Okay, if you MAKE me choose a comic book hero, then Wolverine because Hugh Jackman made him so incredibly cool!!

Day 7 – A picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you:  Okay, after God, Jesus, the Holy Ghost and my parents, that would most likely be my loving husband…

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Friends, Travel

2 responses to “Days 3 through 7

  1. Kudos to you for keeping up with your 30-day challenge. Not easy! Is that winter camping or ice fishing that your husband is doing in the photo? When were you at Versailles??!

    • snydeen

      Thank you Lisa. You are so kind. Really. It’s winter camping with the Scouts. He’s scoutmaster for our troop. I was at Versailles over a long weekend May 1984. Would LOVE to go back there after I hit all the other european countries on my list.

Please Leave a Reply

