challenge day 17

Someone you would want to switch lives with for one day and why

Wow. That’s tough.  I honestly really like being me.  I guess if we’re only talking one day though…  Possibly my middle son.  I never really know what he’s thinking and it would be interesting to get inside his head (oh and to play crazy violin like he does).  Actually any of my family members or really close friends would be good.

Outside my family?  Maybe Ali Edwards.  She has a family, but she also owns a scrapbook business and does crazy photography and publishes her books.  Sweet!

Or maybe a missionary in some third world country, or a fencing master, or a famous ballroom dancer, or my favorite novelist, or a tv executive (if all my decisions stick after I’m gone) or an archaeologist on a dig, a vulcanologist in Greenland or Hawaii, a buyer for Barneys in New York, a cast member for Love, Loss and What I Wore, a cinematographer, an interpreter at the UN, a librarian with the library of congress, Hilary Weeks, Mandisa, a farmer’s wife, a cruise ship director, a David Tutera staff member, butcher, baker, candle stick maker…

Leave a comment

Filed under Jenny

Please Leave a Reply

