one little word

google image

the July exercise is to find music that we’re listening to right now that reminds us of our word and then we were to pick a line from the lyrics.  My word for the year is “Simple”   Here’s my Simple soundtrack:

SIMPLE Soundtrack

 Think of Me – Phantom

please promise me, that sometimes
you will think of me!

 

Forget You – Glee Cast

I still wish you the best with a Forget you!

It’s Good to Be Alive – Babbie Mason

I’m not worried about tomorrow

for the Lord will work it out somehow

 

Nature Boy – Casey Abrams

“The greatest thing
You’ll ever learn
Is just to love
And be loved
In return”

 That’s Why I’m Here – James Taylor

Walk on if you’re walking even if it’s an uphill climb

What If I Loved You – Joey Gian

What if I loved you, would you always be mine?

Like My Mother Does – Lauren Alaina

She taught me how to smile when things get rough

He Is With You – Mandisa

He is with you when your faith is dead

It’s All About the Pentiums – Weird Al

I’m down with Bill Gates, I call him “Money” for short

Tell It to My Heart – Taylor Dane

Tell it to my heart.
Tell me I’m the only one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hobbies, Jenny, Music

Please Leave a Reply

