sad

I read the Brocante Home post today http://www.brocantehome.net/blog/2011/08/a-long-long-day/ and very nearly cried, but I’m at work, so I suck it up

I am so very grateful for my family and friends and for the land that I live in.  I am grateful for a heavenly father who knows and loves me and gives man his agency, too bad we don’t use it wisely.  I pray that the world over, we begin to see man’s inhumanity to man.  Who said that first?  Man’s inhumanity to man?  Great line for our times.  Sadly…

Leave a comment

Filed under Attitude, Family, Friends, Jenny, Parenting

Please Leave a Reply

