9-11

I did not watch all the television shows and specials and the like.  I said my prayers for the families of all those involved in all of the attacks.  I was fortunate (?) enough to not directly know anyone involved in any of the crashes.  It still hurt.  I still cried and mourned with those that mourned.  I think the thing I like about the memorials is that they are a tribute to the American spirit — the fact that we soldier on, regardless.  Praying God’s blessings on all those touched by the events of 9-11.  Television specials or not, I will never forget.

Leave a comment

Filed under Attitude

Please Leave a Reply

