simplicity

okay, I am now prepared to get into the serious business of Christmas…  Bring on the videos and the music and let’s get this party started!! 

I was over at Soul Pretty and she found the prettiest simple idea for gift wrapping over at Pinterest.  Then I saw gorgeous Thanksgiving table settings over at Lovely Clusters.  So now, I’m trying to figure out something different to do this year…  I’m thinking I’ll do something simple like buy red velvet ribbon and tie up the silverware…

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, Decorating

Please Leave a Reply

