quotes

found these when cleaning up paperwork…

“When I cannot bear outer pressure anymore, I begin to put order in my belongings… As if unable to organize and control my life I seek to exert this on the world on the world of objects.”  Anais Nin

“… a clutter free workspace provides a clearer mind.”  Kristin von Ogtrop

On the same scrap of paper is a web site elizabethbauerdesign.com and  the note — 4″ jewel color acrylic tumblers $14 each.  I think they’re just lovely and it makes my heart happy that they’re acrylic as well.  If anyone is looking for Christmas ideas, one or two of these would be awesome. : )

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Christmas, Pretty Things, Quotes

One response to “quotes

  1. Those tumblers *are* beautiful! When I clicked through to the site, I discovered that she has a shop on Nantucket, as well as NYC. Of course!

Please Leave a Reply

