serendipity

serendipity n. an aptitude for making desireable discoveries by accident.

So… I was over at My Black Book (check my blog list) and she was talking about  Squam and given that I’ve only ever heard that word in New Hampshire and that their gratitude journals look yummy, I had to toddle over and check it out.  It is amazing what you discover out in the world that’s in your own back yard! 

See the previous blog re: tight finances at present, but I’m so putting a fall retreat here on my bucket list!!

1 Comment

Filed under Blogging, Goals, Having Fun, Hobbies, Nature/Great Outdoors, Photography

One response to “serendipity

  1. Chris Goodin

    Very very nice picture!

Please Leave a Reply

