Interesting question. The answer didn’t go in the direction I thought, but it sure got me thinking. Do I really want to look back on my life and find I spent most of it on the couch watching NCIS reruns? Not a bad thing in and of itself, but there’s certainly more to life! Okay, maybe not tons more when it’s freezing outside – but that just means I have to come up with more interesting things to do INside.

ShiningSoulYoga

Many people think of exercising and fitness as something that only takes place at a gym or fitness facility. Unfortunately, they are overlooking the fact that

View original post 466 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Please Leave a Reply

