new camera

no, I can’t afford one, and yes, this time that will stop me (sometimes it doesn’t) but it’s time and I’m ready, so I’m starting to research my next camera.  Time to move off my basic digital and on to something with interchangeable lenses.  I’m thinking I’ll spend the good weather this year out playing with all my settings and then next year, I’ll be ready.  What prompted this, aside from my loving of cameras?  http://photobotos.com/  They promise a gorgeous photo a day, and boy do they deliver!!  The Walkers is my favorite on the page today.  I can’t wait to take some desert pictures as well the next time I’m out to visit my  big sister in Utah or my little brother in Arizona.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Please Leave a Reply

