tender mercies

google image

it’s the little things that get me through the day (not that winning the 350 million dollar lottery wouldn’t have helped!), but generally it’s things like getting small tasks done.  Yesterday I finally got around to donating my exercise ball to the thrift shop, turning in my son’s dental reward’s points and packing up his and my daughter’s boxes to ship to them.  It didn’t take much time (just under my usual lunch hour) but wow, I could feel some weight lifting off my shoulders.

So how about you?  What little quibbling little things do you have hanging around that you know you need to get done, but haven’t gotten around to?

1 Comment

Filed under Attitude, Goals, Work

One response to “tender mercies

  1. Good for you- I am trying to crank up a new attitude and donate the crap out of my house! I am all about me for the next 6 months

Please Leave a Reply

