I’ve got the moves like Jagger!

yeah, I’d rather say, I’ve got the moves like JLo, but nah, I’m just not that together.  On the other hand isn’t that just the best song?  It’s what I woke up to this morning — as in that’s what was playing in my head.  What I actually woke up to was none too musical buzz of my phone’s alarm.

So, now I’m thinking I should work my way up before the wedding.  On the other hand, I have just as much fun as Mick when I’m dancing, and hey, isn’t that what’s it all about anyhow?  Yeah, I’ve got the moves like Jagger.  Go Mick!

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Please Leave a Reply

