Truly lovely writing…

“The thoughts wandered around in my head like a parade without a leader. “

Don’t you just love coming across writing that makes you stop?  The turn of phrase that you have to reread just for the joy of it, then quote and share all over the place?  While I should be working I can’t seem to focus, so I’m wandering through some of my favorite blogs.  Have you met Charlie yet?  Wow.  He has mastered the elegant turn of phrase.  Also it doesn’t hurt that he reminds me of Richard Gere. (Of course he’s not my Alan!  Hahahahaa I love you Alan Sweety!!)  In any event, do yourself a favor and go enjoy Mostly Bright Ideas.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging

Please Leave a Reply

