How I hide from my fatness and other such illusions.

How I hide from my fatness and other such illusions..  Okay, I am SOOOOO there!!!  I’ve just recently come to realize just how adept I am at NOT looking into a mirror or seeing only so much as I need to see so as to go out in the world and not offend.  Maybe it’s time to remove the blinders and get busy with truly losing weight.  I don’t have 100 pounds to lose, but plenty enough and I suppose it won’t happen as long as I can avoid looking.  Sigh…  Guess I’m going to get going on yet another tick on the 1001 list.

Leave a comment

Filed under Goals, Health and Beauty

Please Leave a Reply

