Those Moments

Home

You know those moments you want to embed in your memory?  The ones you want to hold on to and cherish?  Well I’m having one of those moments.  For the first time in forever, I am able to write on my blog, and I’m doing it from my computer sitting on my desk in my office/craft room in my house.  Those are some pretty life affirming “my’s” I’ve got going on.  Life is good… So, more from me on a more regular basis, now that I have the technology once more (many thanks to my favorite son-in-law), and my very own space in which to babble. Huzzah!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Please Leave a Reply

